color me happy

Finally! I may be late to the party on this one, but I’m happy to say the Essie Spring 2012 collection is finally on sale online at Essie’s website and Nordstrom. I’ve been lusting over these colors since they first premiered on the blogosphere, and I cannot wait to try their springy green (Navigate Her, top left) and bright orange (Orange, It’s Obvious, bottom right).

Also available now is their “Go Overboard” collection, featuring this cool turquoise-y blue. Spring is in the air (even if D.C. is supposed to get flurries today).

Leave a Reply

