TO DO: make a statement

If you have not been to an anthropologie lately, I implore you: stop by. With a predetermined budget because it will be impossible to walk out of the store empty-handed. I fell in love with the statement necklaces casually strewn throughout the store, like the ones above. Now that I’m teaching preschool (read: all too often my clothes get painted, glued or worse) I love using oversized, colorful jewelry to dress up during the week. I purchased #3, and am thinking it will be perfect this weekend with a white tee and the hot pink flow-y skirt I posted here.

[necklaces 1, 2 & 3]

One thought on “TO DO: make a statement

  1. Pingback: to market, to market | yesterday's to do list

Leave a Reply

