halfway to happy: home edition

I spent an incredible amount of time this past week, during my spring break, cleaning, organizing and obsessing over the details in my home. I’m so excited for summer, for a chance to really think about the different design and organization in our apartment, and think of ways to brighten the space up without going too feminine (and overwhelming WC). I’m so excited about the inspiration I’ve found all over the internet… this humpday’s inspiration for halfway to happy :)

1

2

3

4

 1: This sweet grey felt file cabinet changed my desk area. 2: I am in love with Erika’s headboard, which is from Target! 3: I love how these tables are styled, and am smitten with this gold tray (which I’m thinking of using for the bar(:). 4: This stenciling is amazing. (The cover image is our bright white and blue living room).

[photo credits: 2: The Glitter Guide; 3: Design Darling; 4: Matchbook via Design Darling]

Leave a Reply

